RealNEO Header

A GARDEN WALK on the First Day of a Wet AUTUMN 2021

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 09/22/2021 - 21:24.

 

 

 

 

A GARDEN WALK on the First Day of a Wet AUTUMN 2021

 

MAPLES (no syrup) & APPLE TREES on South Side of Jefferson Park Welcomed the September 2021 HARVEST MOON

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 09/21/2021 - 00:18.

 

 

 

MAPLES (no syrup) & APPLE TREES on South Side of Jefferson Park Welcomed the September 2021 HARVEST MOON

 

DID YOU VOTE IN THE 2021 PRIMARY FOR MAYOR OF CLEVELAND, OHIO?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 09/14/2021 - 15:14.

 

 

 

DID YOU VOTE IN THE 2021 PRIMARY FOR MAYOR OF CLEVELAND, OHIO?

ON THE RADIO – 90.3 WCPN FM IDEASTREAM: Remembering Where We Were During The 9/11 Terrorist Attacks (20th Anniversary)

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 09/10/2021 - 23:37.

 

 

 

ON THE RADIO – 90.3 WCPN FM IDEASTREAM: Remembering Where We Were During The 9/11 Terrorist Attacks (20th Anniversary)

 

FLEETING PUBLIC ART! -- FIVE CHAIRS ON A TREE LAWN FACING JEFFERSON PARK!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 09/07/2021 - 16:05.

 

 

 

 

FLEETING PUBLIC ART! -- FIVE CHAIRS ON A TREE LAWN FACING JEFFERSON PARK!

 

JEFFERSON PARK NOT A FAVORITE AMONG CLEVELAND’s MAYORAL CANDIDATES

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 09/05/2021 - 22:12.

 

 

JEFFERSON PARK NOT A FAVORITE AMONG CLEVELAND’s MAYORAL CANDIDATES

(Good) MORNING GLORY!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 09/01/2021 - 16:56.

 

(Good) MORNING GLORY!

IS THIS A BUTTERFLY? NO! JUST A COSMOS FLOWER PETAL SWINGING IN THE BREEZE!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 08/30/2021 - 15:57.

IS THIS A BUTTERFLY? NO! JUST A COSMOS FLOWER PETAL SWINGING IN THE BREEZE!

LINK TO VIDEO ON NEXTDOOR WEBSITE: 

A THREE-CAR TRAIN VISITS JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 08/29/2021 - 22:37.

 

 

 

realneo header mayoral candidates by S. Puri

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Fri, 08/27/2021 - 15:43.
realneo header mayoral candidates by S. Puri
( categories: )

SOUTH SIDE OF JEFFERSON PARK WELCOMED THE AUGUST 2021 STURGEON MOON & VENUS TOO

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 08/23/2021 - 14:34.

 

 

SOUTH SIDE OF JEFFERSON PARK WELCOMED THE AUGUST 2021 STURGEON MOON & VENUS TOO

CAT ON A (not so) HOT (non) TIN ROOF

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 08/21/2021 - 17:20.

 

 

 

CAT ON A (not so) HOT (non) TIN ROOF

 

 

JEFFERSON PARK ROCKED WITH THE NEW NORM BAND WITH ANDRADE SCOVIL ON THE DRUMS

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 08/20/2021 - 21:24.

 

 

 

JEFFERSON PARK IN CLEVELAND, OHIO ROCKED WITH THE NEW NORM BAND -- WITH ANDRADE SCOVIL ON THE DRUMS

SLOW ROLL CLEVELAND BIKE RIDERS WELCOMED TO JEFFERSON PARK NEIGHBORHOOD

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 08/17/2021 - 00:09.

 

SLOW ROLL CLEVELAND BIKE RIDERS WELCOMED TO JEFFERSON PARK NEIGHBORHOOD IN CLEVELAND, OHIO

WHAT A PLEASANT SURPRISE!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 08/14/2021 - 16:20.

 

WHAT A PLEASANT SURPRISE!

 

WIND GUSTS KNOCK DOWN A DOZEN (miniature) TREES SOUTH OF JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 08/11/2021 - 20:55.

 

WIND GUSTS KNOCK DOWN A DOZEN (miniature) TREES SOUTH OF JEFFERSON PARK

CLEVELAND EMS RESCUES SICK HOMELESS MAN @ CORNER OF LORAIN & W. 130th

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 08/07/2021 - 00:53.

 

 

 

CLEVELAND EMS RESCUES SICK HOMELESS MAN @ CORNER OF LORAIN & W. 130th

 

MEET ANDRADE SCOVIL – FORMER USPS MAIL CARRIER, NOW A DRUM PLAYER, & HIS SUZUKI

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 08/06/2021 - 00:10.

 

MEET ANDRADE SCOVIL – FORMER USPS MAIL CARRIER, NOW A DRUM PLAYER, & HIS SUZUKI

 

 

CLEVELAND VOTER: “GIMEE A MILLION BUCKS & I’LL VOTE FOR U”

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 07/30/2021 - 16:50.

 

CLEVELAND VOTER: “GIMEE A MILLION BUCKS & I’LL VOTE FOR U”

OH DEAR! – DID YOU SEE THE JULY 2021 BUCK MOON?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 07/26/2021 - 02:34.

 

 

 

OH DEAR! – DID YOU SEE THE JULY 2021 BUCK MOON?

RIDE THE RTA & GO BROWNS! GO CAVS! & GO GUARDIANS!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 07/24/2021 - 17:16.

 

 

RIDE THE RTA & GO BROWNS! GO CAVS! & GO GUARDIANS!

 

 

SETTING SUN OVER JEFFERSON PARK’S TENNIS COURTS

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 07/23/2021 - 14:26.

 

JEFFERSON PARK , IN CLEVELAND, OHIO WELCOMES NEIGHBORS FROM SOUTH SUDAN

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 07/20/2021 - 00:12.

 

 

JEFFERSON PARK IN CLEVELAND, OHIO WELCOMES NEIGHBORS FROM SOUTH SUDAN

 

SO HOW MUCH RAIN DID WE GET IN THE PAST 24-HOURS IN CLEVELAND,OHIO

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 07/17/2021 - 22:58.

 

 

SO HOW MUCH RAIN DID WE GET IN THE PAST 24-HOURS IN CLEVELAND, OHIO

 

SOLO SOCCER IN JEFFERSON PARK IN POURING RAIN

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 07/14/2021 - 16:38.