RealNEO Header

Florida International University FIU post tensioned concrete pedestrian bridge collapse forensics

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Fri, 03/16/2018 - 12:04.
Florida International University  FIU post tensioned concrete pedestrian bridge collapse forensics
( categories: )

Landbank

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 03/11/2018 - 07:28.
Landbank
( categories: )

Cleveland still has JAZZ

Submitted by lmcshane on Mon, 01/08/2018 - 14:59.
Cleveland still has JAZZ

Sleep with the FISH

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 01/06/2018 - 16:50.
Sleep with the FISH

HEAVENLY VEGETARIAN PIZZA – 16 TOPPINGS PLUS PINEAPPLE CHUNKS

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 12/28/2017 - 23:36.

MERRY CHRISTMAS & SEASONS’S GREETINGS FROM JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 12/24/2017 - 03:31.

 

 

 

SUPERMOON LIGHTS UP CLEVELAND’S JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 12/04/2017 - 04:03.

CLEANING UP LORAIN AVENUE ON CLEVELAND’S WEST SIDE ON “GIVING TUESDAY”

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 11/29/2017 - 17:22.

 

 

CLEANING UP LORAIN AVENUE ON CLEVELAND’S WEST SIDE ON “GIVING TUESDAY”

OVERCAST SKIES OVER JEFFERSON PARK OBSCURE MORNING VIEWING OF A COSMIC ENCOUNTER BETWEEN PLANETS VENUS AND JUPITER

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 11/13/2017 - 11:49.

OVERCAST SKIES OVER JEFFERSON PARK IN CLEVELAND, OHIO OBSCURE MORNING VIEWING OF A COSMIC ENCOUNTER BETWEEN PLANETS VENUS AND JUPITER

child's enthusiastic art

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Fri, 11/10/2017 - 14:23.
child's enthusiastic art

( categories: )

I LOVE VOTING! ONLY 23% CLEVELANDERS VOTED. DID YOU VOTE?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 11/08/2017 - 19:25.

 

 

 I LOVE VOTING! ONLY 23% CLEVELANDERS VOTED. DID YOU VOTE?

OVERCAST SKIES IN CLEVELAND, OHIO PLAYED HIDE & SEEK WITH THE NOVEMBER 2017 MOON

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 11/05/2017 - 20:58.

 

Heavy Metal

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 10/14/2017 - 18:43.
Heavy Metal

California fires - more zero planning by us

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Wed, 10/11/2017 - 12:59.
California fires - more zero planning by us

( categories: )

Cleveland lake front

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Thu, 09/28/2017 - 10:44.
Cleveland lake front

 

( categories: )

JEFFERSON PARK WELCOMES AUTUMN 2017

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 09/25/2017 - 16:18.

 

SEPTEMBER MOON (2017) OVER JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 09/24/2017 - 13:21.


 

Lakelink

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 09/16/2017 - 17:20.
Lakelink
( categories: )

irma banner images of path

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 11:49.
irma banner images of path

( categories: )

town planning in USA

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Wed, 08/30/2017 - 09:53.
town planning in USA

( categories: )