RealNEO Header

MERRY CHRISTMAS, HAPPY HANUKKAH, HAPPY KWANZAA, & HAPPY HOLIDAYS 2016

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 12/24/2016 - 01:28.

JIMMY DIMORA PUBLIC SQUARE WELCOMES WINTERFEST 2016!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 12/23/2016 - 23:58.

  

JIMMY DIMORA PUBLIC SQUARE WELCOMES WINTERFEST 2016!

 

Sir han Sir han shot Kennedy...same event in Turkey

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Wed, 12/21/2016 - 21:08.
Sir han Sir han shot Kennedy...same event in Turkey

http://realneo.us/system/files/russian_ambass_to_turkey_shot_at_museum.JPG

( categories: )

TODAY IS THE FIRST DAY OF WINTER 2O16/2017! CAN SPRING BE FAR BEHIND?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 12/21/2016 - 13:30.

A VEGETARIAN DELIGHT: THE QUETTA SAMOSA SANDWICH!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 12/15/2016 - 18:46.

 

A DECEMBER WINTER WONDERLAND IN CLEVELAND’S WEST PARK!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 12/15/2016 - 15:52.

Walking

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 12/11/2016 - 17:58.
Walking
( categories: )

Purple Haze

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 12/10/2016 - 22:03.
Purple Haze

 Purple haze, all in my brain

CLEVELANDERS FOR PUBLIC TRANSIT: RALLY AT PUBLIC SQUARE TO OPEN SUPERIOR AVENUE!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 12/06/2016 - 00:51.

 

Industrial Trails Heartland Coalition - Cleveland to Pittsburgh Working Group Dec 12, 2016

Submitted by lmcshane on Mon, 12/05/2016 - 11:32.
Industrial Trails Heartland Coalition - Cleveland to Pittsburgh Working Group Dec 12, 2016
( categories: )

AUTUMN GOLD IN JEFFERSON PARK ON THE WEST SIDE OF CLEVELAND, OHIO!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 12/03/2016 - 11:08.

Walking the Tracks

Submitted by lmcshane on Tue, 11/29/2016 - 10:19.
Walking the Tracks

 (Shown - CSX train lines from Metroparks Zoo in Big Creek Valley - connecting to Cuyahoga River Valley- I watch kids in my neighborhood - they are constantly walking these tracks, even on a rainy day).

( categories: )

Make Cleveland Great Again banner

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Sun, 11/13/2016 - 18:53.
Make Cleveland Great Again banner

( categories: )

concrete culverts on tractor trailer geometry

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Wed, 11/09/2016 - 11:21.
concrete culverts on tractor trailer geometry

( categories: )

Philadelphia_Independence_Hall_Springsteen_Obama_Clinton_rally_L_A_Times_image.JPG

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Tue, 11/08/2016 - 12:01.
Philadelphia_Independence_Hall_Springsteen_Obama_Clinton_rally_L_A_Times_image.JPG

( categories: )

Transparency Wins

Submitted by lmcshane on Tue, 11/01/2016 - 04:50.
Transparency Wins
( categories: )

AN INDIAN FROM INDIA (FINALLY) SHEDS THE CHIEF WAHOO SYMBOL OF THE CLEVELAND INDIANS!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 10/29/2016 - 12:58.

Election litter on public property - judge for yourself

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Fri, 10/28/2016 - 11:01.
Election litter on public property - judge for yourself

Ohio's crazy legislative system has judges "elected" - total non-sense.      And the law abiding judges/judge hopefulls then have their "campaign" people poke plastic signs - mainly on public right of ways - all over each county.    

Stupid.   Ugly.   Illegal.   

 

( categories: )

Resist Organized Act Up George Washington Bridge banner

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Wed, 10/26/2016 - 10:17.
Resist Organized Act Up George Washington Bridge banner

( categories: )

HELLO WORLD: We are Cleveland, Ohio – and we are all “GO TRIBE”!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 10/24/2016 - 10:24.

Jackson got an F Brewer banner

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Wed, 10/19/2016 - 10:09.
Jackson got an F Brewer banner

Eric Brewer is correct - but I would go further than just seekina new school "Board" folks.   

( categories: )

IT’S “GO TRIBE” ALL OVER CLEVELAND!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 10/16/2016 - 23:00.