blogs

YOUR TAX DOLLARS AT WORK – MOWING THE SOUTH LAWN OF JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 07/15/2021 - 16:21.

 

 

YOUR TAX DOLLARS AT WORK -- MOWING THE SOUTH LAWN IN JEFFFERSON PARK, CLEVELAND, OHIO

  

SOLO SOCCER IN JEFFERSON PARK IN POURING RAIN

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 07/14/2021 - 16:38.

PROMISES! PROMISES! @ JEFFERSON PARK MAYORAL CANDIDATES FORUM

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 07/11/2021 - 18:30.

 

 

 

 

 

PROMISES! PROMISES! @ JEFFERSON PARK MAYORAL CANDIDATES FORUM IN CLEVELAND, OHIO

 

CHICORY FLOWERS BLOOMING IN JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 07/10/2021 - 00:23.

 

 

CHICORY FLOWERS BLOOMING IN JEFFERSON PARK

 

 

RAIN DROPS FILLING UP CONTAINERS – ONE DROP AT A TIME

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 07/09/2021 - 00:18.

 

RAIN DROPS FILLING UP CONTAINERS – ONE DROP AT A TIME

DIRT BIKE RIDER – RIDING IN CIRCLES IN JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 07/07/2021 - 17:09.

HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY, 2021

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 07/04/2021 - 00:42.

 

 

 

HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY, 2021

 

AN APPLE A DAY

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 07/03/2021 - 03:58.

 

AN APPLE A DAY

JEFFERSON PARK’S TWIN MAPLES DURING TODAY'S THUNDERSTORM

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 06/30/2021 - 20:19.

 

 

 

 

 

JEFFERSON PARK’S TWIN MAPLES DURING TODAY'S THUNDERSTORM

HELLO MISS DAISY

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 06/28/2021 - 23:48.

 

 

 

 

 

HELLO MISS DAISY 

 

SUPER (DELICIOUS) STRAWBERRY MOON, JUNE 2021

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 06/25/2021 - 02:18.

 

 

SUPER (DELICIOUS) STRAWBERRY MOON, JUNE 2021

HAPPY FIRST DAY OF SUMMER, 2021 -- IN CLEVELAND, OHIO

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 06/20/2021 - 23:41.

 

HAPPY FIRST DAY OF SUMMER, 2021 -- IN CLEVELAND, OHIO

Today, Sunday, June 20 – first a humid sunny day, then cloudy, then rain and wind, then power outage for over 2-hours – need I say more -- was officially the first day of summer 2021.  

AN UMBRELLA ON COOLEY AVENUE IN CLEVELAND, OHIO

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 06/19/2021 - 03:12.

 

AN UMBRELLA ON COOLEY AVENUE IN CLEVELAND, OHIO 

YOUNG BROWNS IN JEFFERSON PARK ON THE FIRST DAY OF JUNE 2021

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 06/01/2021 - 23:41.

 

YOUNG BROWNS IN JEFFERSON PARK ON THE FIRST DAY OF JUNE 2021

 

 

55 MPH WIND GUSTS CAUSE TREE & OTHER DAMAGE IN NORTH EAST OHIO REGION

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 05/30/2021 - 00:26.

 

 

 

55 MPH WIND GUSTS CAUSE TREE & OTHER DAMAGE IN NORTH EAST OHIO REGION

WHAT’S A (MAY) FLOWER SUPERMOON WITHOUT FLOWERS!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 05/27/2021 - 19:13.

 

 

WHAT’S A (MAY) FLOWER SUPERMOON WITHOUT FLOWERS!

DID YOU SEE THE APRIL SUPER PINK MOON IN CLEVELAND, OHIO?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 04/27/2021 - 16:47.

 

 

 

DID YOU SEE THE APRIL SUPER PINK MOON IN CLEVELAND, OHIO?

HAPPY EARTH DAY 2021 FROM SNOW-COVERED JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 04/22/2021 - 09:23.

 

HAPPY EARTH DAY 2021 FROM SNOW-COVERED JEFFERSON PARK IN CLEVELAND, OHIO

 

SNOW FENCE BEING REMOVED WITH SNOW PREDICTED (?) – YOUR TAX DOLLARS AT WORK IN CLEVELAND'S JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 04/20/2021 - 23:30.

 

 

SNOW FENCE BEING REMOVED WITH SNOW PREDICTED (?) – YOUR TAX DOLLARS AT WORK IN CLEVELAND'S JEFFERSON PARK

DAFFODILS & WORDSWORTH ON MY MIND!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 04/08/2021 - 20:55.

THE PEACEABLE KINGDOM ON THE SOUTH SIDE OF JEFFERSON PARK WITH GALENA -- A BIG BUNDLE OF IRISH LOVE!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 04/03/2021 - 17:10.

 

THE PEACEABLE KINGDOM ON THE SOUTH SIDE OF JEFFERSON PARK WITH GALENA – OUR GOLDEN RETRIEVER WITH A CURLY TAIL & A BIG BUNDLE OF IRISH LOVE!

 

A WHITE 2021 APRIL FOOL’S DAY IN CLEVELAND, OHIO

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 04/01/2021 - 18:31.

 

 

A WHITE 2021 APRIL FOOL’S DAY IN CLEVELAND, OHIO

DID YOU SEE THE MARCH WORM OR LENTEN MOON?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 03/28/2021 - 21:28.

  

 

DID YOU SEE THE MARCH WORM OR LENTEN MOON?

 

YAY! TODAY, I GOT MY FIRST SHOT OF THE COVID-19 VACCINE

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 03/27/2021 - 13:44.

 

 

 

YAY! TODAY, I GOT MY FIRST SHOT OF THE COVID-19 VACCINE

HAPPY FIRST DAY OF SPRING 2021

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 03/20/2021 - 18:46.

 

 

HAPPY FIRST DAY OF SPRING 2021