Events

Select event terms to filter by
Thursday April 14, 2011
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2011 - 13:00
End: 04/30/2011 - 13:59

-Architecture & Design Month Begins!! - See calendar for details & updates

 

Friday April 15, 2011
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2011 - 13:00
End: 04/30/2011 - 13:59

-Architecture & Design Month Begins!! - See calendar for details & updates

 

Start: 5:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm

Saturday April 16, 2011
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2011 - 13:00
End: 04/30/2011 - 13:59

-Architecture & Design Month Begins!! - See calendar for details & updates

 

Sunday April 17, 2011
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2011 - 13:00
End: 04/30/2011 - 13:59

-Architecture & Design Month Begins!! - See calendar for details & updates

 

Monday April 18, 2011
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2011 - 13:00
End: 04/30/2011 - 13:59

-Architecture & Design Month Begins!! - See calendar for details & updates

 

Tuesday April 19, 2011
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2011 - 13:00
End: 04/30/2011 - 13:59

-Architecture & Design Month Begins!! - See calendar for details & updates

 

Start: 6:30 pm
End: 8:00 pm

------How Do I Make and Install a Rain Barrel?   
Click here for our handout on rain barrels which describes the system we use and how to build it/install it. 

Wednesday April 20, 2011
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2011 - 13:00
End: 04/30/2011 - 13:59

-Architecture & Design Month Begins!! - See calendar for details & updates

 

Thursday April 21, 2011
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2011 - 13:00
End: 04/30/2011 - 13:59

-Architecture & Design Month Begins!! - See calendar for details & updates

 

Friday April 22, 2011
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2011 - 13:00
End: 04/30/2011 - 13:59

-Architecture & Design Month Begins!! - See calendar for details & updates

 

Saturday April 23, 2011
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2011 - 13:00
End: 04/30/2011 - 13:59

-Architecture & Design Month Begins!! - See calendar for details & updates

 

Sunday April 24, 2011
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2011 - 13:00
End: 04/30/2011 - 13:59

-Architecture & Design Month Begins!! - See calendar for details & updates

 

Monday April 25, 2011
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2011 - 13:00
End: 04/30/2011 - 13:59

-Architecture & Design Month Begins!! - See calendar for details & updates

 

Start: 1:00 pm
End: 1:59 pm

For the full description:
Some highlights of the Center’s research materials include:

Tuesday April 26, 2011
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2011 - 13:00
End: 04/30/2011 - 13:59

-Architecture & Design Month Begins!! - See calendar for details & updates

 

Wednesday April 27, 2011
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2011 - 13:00
End: 04/30/2011 - 13:59

-Architecture & Design Month Begins!! - See calendar for details & updates

 

Thursday April 28, 2011
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2011 - 13:00
End: 04/30/2011 - 13:59

-Architecture & Design Month Begins!! - See calendar for details & updates

 

Friday April 29, 2011
(all day)
Start: 04/01/2011 - 13:00
End: 04/30/2011 - 13:59

-Architecture & Design Month Begins!! - See calendar for details & updates

 

Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm


Crone's Lament,
Woodcut, 26 x 17 inches

 "Memory's Witness" Woodcuts by Pamela Dodds
Opening Reception:
Friday, April 29, 2011  
 
Exhibition continues through June 9, 2011
Saturday April 30, 2011
End: 1:59 pm
Start: 04/01/2011 - 13:00
End: 04/30/2011 - 13:59

-Architecture & Design Month Begins!! - See calendar for details & updates

 

Sunday May 1, 2011
Start: 3:00 pm
End: 5:00 pm

Sunday, May 1 · 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mayfield Regional Library
6080 Wilson Mills Rd
Cleveland, OH  

Thursday May 5, 2011
Start: 9:00 am
End: 4:00 pm

 Join us for a protest at the Berea Municipal Court on Thursday, May 2, 2011. We must stop corrupt and racist judges from harassing Blacks. Judge Mark Comstock is racist and corrupt and should be prosecuted by the FBI and removed from the bench.

Tuesday May 10, 2011
Start: 10:00 am
Start: 05/10/2011 - 10:00
End: 05/14/2011 - 12:00

Wednesday May 11, 2011
(all day)
Start: 05/10/2011 - 10:00
End: 05/14/2011 - 12:00

Start: 6:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm

A Dialogue with Building and Housing Director Ed Rybka and Community Development Director Darryl Rush

Wednesday,

May 11, 2011 - Saint Rocco’s - 6:00 PM

Thursday May 12, 2011
(all day)
Start: 05/10/2011 - 10:00
End: 05/14/2011 - 12:00

Friday May 13, 2011
(all day)
Start: 05/10/2011 - 10:00
End: 05/14/2011 - 12:00

Saturday May 14, 2011
End: 12:00 pm
Start: 05/10/2011 - 10:00
End: 05/14/2011 - 12:00

Start: 1:00 pm
Start: 05/14/2011 - 13:00
End: 05/17/2011 - 13:59

Sunday May 15, 2011
(all day)
Start: 05/14/2011 - 13:00
End: 05/17/2011 - 13:59